MEMBERS








 
 
 

Search for:

Name

Company

Phone

E-Mail

Chuck Agugliaro Indy Mortuary Supply Company/Ethel Maid 317-255-1545 cvagugliaro@sbcglobal.net
Lynn Bewley Homesteaders Life Company  812-593-2411 lbewley@homesteaderslife.com
Phil Black Sate Auto Insurance 614-464-5331 phil.black@stateauto.com
Chris Boots C.J. Boots Casket Company 765-683-9760 chris@cjbootscaskets.com
Danny Bowman Paul Casket Company 800-521-8202  
Diana Burkhart Cincinnati Equitable Life Insurance Company 800-921-1826 dburkhart@cineqlife.com
Paulane Butler Butler Coach Company 800-876-0857 paulane@butlercoach.com
Tonya Crawford Cincinnati Equitable Life Insurance Company 502-558-2178 crawford541@bellsouth.net
Robert Donahue Mortician's Delivery Service 800-395-9574 rdonahue009@att.net
Mark Eikenberry Federated Funeral Directors of America 800-877-3332 markeikenberry@aol.com
Todd Ely Messenger, Inc. 260-357-5489 moose3129@mcshi.com
Debra Fledderman Homesteaders Life Company  800-477-3633 dfledderman@homesteaderslife.com
Wayne Fowler Aurora Casket Company 800-457-1111 wfowler@auroracasket.com
Marty Gaede Gaede Casket Company 317-862-0901 gaede.1983@yahoo.com
Mike Hakeman Professional Funeral Alliance 815-474-7334 mhakeman@pfanow.com
Steve Harrell Aurora Casket Company 800-457-1111 sharrell@auroracasket.com
David Hodges D.E. Hodges Company 800-526-6000 dehodgesco@aol.com
Gayland Holm Kachina Funeral Supply (Bass-Mollett) 630-707-9555 wgholm@hotmail.com
Ron King Butler Coach Company 812-841-1660 ron@butlercoach.com
Robin Koehl Matthews Casket Division 317-903-2610 rkoehl@matw.com
Don Kubac Pierce Chemical Company 502-968-3903 donald_kubac@bellsouth.net
Ryan McKee Batesville Casket Company 317-752-8872 ryan.mckee@batesville.com
Barry Noffze Advanced Planning, Inc. 800-317-5825 barry@advancedplanninginfo.com
Tim Patten Hilton Funeral Supply 574-267-4338 tjpatten@embarqmail.com
Jim Peacock Balanced Line Casket  317-257-2656 jpblc@aol.com
David Priest Wayne Burial Vault 317-357-4656 wbv602@netzero.com
Jodi Purcell Pekin Insurance 800-322-0160 jodisells@gmail.com
Bettina Rogers C.J. Boots Casket Company 765-683-9760 bettina@cjbootscaskets.com
Jim Rogers C.J. Boots Casket Company 765-683-9760 jim@cjbootscaskets.com
John Schultz Batesville Casket Company 317-417-3764 john.schultz@batesville.com
Eric Sheets The Dodge Company 317-439-0173 esheets@dodgeco.com
Renee Sheth The Dodge Company 815-252-2464 rsheth@dodgeco.com
Gordon Smith NGL Insurance/St Joseph Agency 317-564-4949 gsmith@stjosephagency.com
Jeff Veldhof Advance Planning, Inc. 317-753-2518 jveldhof@aol.com
Jessica Whittaker Batesville Casket Company   jessica.whitaker@batesville.com
Sean Wonder Federated Funeral Directors of America 812-201-7210 swonder@ffda.com

COPYRIGHT 2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED IFSSC